Le John et Mable Ringling Museum of Art - Sarasota-Bradenton et la Floride information
Le John et Mable Ringling Museum of Art - Sarasota-Bradenton et la Floride Guide
Siesta Suites Resort Siesta Key Florida

Sarasota location de voiture

John et Mable Ringling Museum of Art - Sarasota

Situé sur un beau 66-acre d'eau avant immobiliers sur la baie de Sarasota, et John Le Mable Ringling Museum of Art a été créée en 1927 et est reconnue comme officielle de l'Etat le Musée d'Art de la Floride. Le Musée d'art comprend 21 galeries européennes de peintures, sculptures, antiquités chypriotes, Art d'Asie, d'Amérique peintures, et de l'art contemporain, y compris une variété d'expositions itinérantes tout au long de l'année.

Le spralling bordée d'arbres comprend la succession spectaculaire Cà d'Zan ( «Maison de John»), une maison de maître restaurée bord de l'eau en 2002. Le Cirque Musée affiche le plus grand cirque miniature, les costumes, les wagons, les performances du matériel, et d'autres objets chronique de l'histoire du cirque. Le domaine dispose également d'Mable Ringling du Rose Garden, a commencé en 1913, ainsi que le beau parc surplombant la baie de Sarasota.

Le Musée offre de nombreuses culturel et d'éducation, y compris la cour de concerts », le troisième jeudi" sur sociales Cà d'Zan's terrasse, des conférences, des ateliers, des émissions pour enfants, visites guidées et public. Le Musée abrite aussi un art laboratoire de conservation, un volume de 65.000 art bibliothèque et les archives. Deux restaurants et une boutique de cadeaux se trouvent également sur le terrain.


Lisez notre histoire Sarasota spiritueux.






Accueil | Hébergement | Loisirs | Shopping | Gastronomie | Immobilier | Plages | Librairie | Marchandise | Sports & Loisirs | Plan du site | En Englais
Réservez votre vol | Louez votre voiture

SARASOTA HOME - John Ringling Museum SARASOTA Florida - Restaurants & Eaterys, Accommodations, Vacation, Real Estate, Lodging, Activities, Events, Clubs & Organizations information
Sarasota Vacation & Accommodations Guide
Site Map


Sarasota Car Rentals
John Ringling Museum Of Art

John and Mable Ringling Museum of Art - Sarasota

Located on a beautiful 66-acre water-front estate on Sarasota Bay, The John and Mable Ringling Museum of Art was established in 1927 and is recognized as the official State Art Museum of Florida. The Museum of Art includes 21 galleries of European paintings, Sculptures, Cypriot antiquities, Asian Art, American paintings, and contemporary art, including a variety of traveling exhibitions throughout the year.

The spralling tree-lined estate includes the spectacular Cŗ d'Zan ("House of John"), a waterfront mansion restored in 2002. The Circus Museum displays the world's largest miniature circus, costumes, wagons, performance equipment, and other artifacts chronicling the history of the Circus. The estate also features Mable Ringlingís Rose Garden, started in 1913, as well as the beautifully landscaped grounds overlooking Sarasota Bay.

The Museum offers many cultural and educational programs, including courtyard concerts, "Third Thursday" socials on Cŗ díZan's terrace, lectures, workshops, childrenís programs, and public tours. The Museum also houses an art conservation laboratory, a 65,000 volume art library, and archives. Two restaurants and a gift shop are also located on the grounds.

Related Articles:
The John and Mable Ringling Museum of Art
5401 Bay Shore Road
Sarasota, Florida. 34243
General Information: 941.359.5700
Advanced Ticketing: 941.358.3180
Hours & Admission: 941.351.1660 (Prerecorded information only)
Ringling.org




Home | Accommodations | Entertainment | Shopping | Dining | Real Estate | Beaches | Bookstore | Merchandise | Sports & Recreation | Site Map